its like comparing Banana (Coure) wid Cucumber (Alto) depends whts the occasion Dinner or Fruit Fun ...
When voting lines are going to be closed ?
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk -
@poster. close it after 50 votes.
Had it been Ferrari Vs Cuore than you would buy ferrari ?
Likeness has nothing to do with reliability or qualities of a car.
Create a forum like 1995 Mercedes V 1995 Corolla people will vote for Mercedes but buy Corolla.
That's because of the huge price difference. Cuore and alto are in the same price bracket.
Sent from my A5Classic using PW Forums mobile app
There is still one comparsion both consume more gasoline than a civic 9th gen:)
Sent from my Nexus 5 using PW Forums mobile app
Not a civic, a corolla maybe...I'm getting 11.6 kmpl
For alto millage there is a solution Replacement if jets in carb friends car has it and it does 14 with ac in city
Sent from my A10 using PW Forums mobile app
Is tarah to alto bhi 11 ker letii hai kabhi kabhi per bhai 14kmpl
Any local made solution is ridiculous and fooling u eventually end up wasting more money than saving
Its only solution
Ofcourse. Alto
Cuore
Alto spaceCuore quality
Sent from my HTC Desire S using PW Forums mobile app