a few shots of the butiful anakar valley
Anakar Valley by asif saeed, on Flickr
on top of our hut where we camped for the night. just at the foot of the lake
Anakar valley by asif saeed, on Flickr
usan bukhari man with bazooka
Usman Bukhari Loaded by asif saeed, on Flickr
the final steep asend to the lake
I can see all your picture's.... Wow lovely.......
BAs sir ji moqa talash kar rahay thay
Thanks dear
Good jee, great effort Asif....
It is also called as ""ANDRAB LAKE"" by locals in Kalam and Usman Bukhari also mentioned it as ANDRAB LAKE @ fb...
well andrap and handrap may confusion ho gai ho ge mujhay but usman is more reliable as it his his laguage.... i will correct it
@zahid135 u r rite i have confirmed with usman its Andrab lake ... thankx for correcting me
was out of station so cudnt upload... aj sham kao lake ke pics upload honge
Asif Bhai, Zabardast, great pictures
Asif bhai eagerly waiting... also please mention gps coordinates & track route...
yar actually its very easy to locate.... just near kalam forest on utror road there is Bankhawar nala that is anakar nala.. just follow that that lake is marked on google maps......
now some pics of Andrab/Anakar Lake
Anakar Lake by asif saeed, on Flickr