Tikka boti + seekh kabab +7up
Well. i havent took pix. Two days have been lapsed Will search for evidence for your satisfaction
Some self made green Karahi.
Sent by my Nexus Mako using Tapatalk running Android 5.0.1 L.
This morning, breakfast at alfazal ferozpur roadYummy yummy...
My wife served me with a coffee and almonds ---- hmmmm 3mins back
Enjoying It.
Pics ??? or Never happened
Im so hungry right now but boiled rice with daal is on the menu today
We all know that feel!
ye bhook nahi, boti ki bhook hai ... which is fine. One bemari that actually makes you healthier, the more you suffer its effects.
Dinner with some Chinese friends
its more like korma.karahi me itni gravy nai hoti
Correct.Karahi is dry with meat usually cooked with loads of tomatoes etc. Korma has a lot more gravy cooked with yoghurt etc etc.
for you bro. found some evidence
Whats up with your mug ?
bht alaa.dil hi jeet lia aj ap ne tu Farhan bhai:)
Hmm i think youre right and i ate spaghetti with boti
The Mug is of @AsifAslam gifted by his ex's now in the Kitchen any one can use it.
Having yums