NITTCOINS....awesome....killer stuff
P.S. NITTCOIN/NITTCOINS is trademark name, under my sole ownership, unauthorized use and reproduction is prohibited. (patent pending)
Assalam o Alikum Salar bhai,What are you upto ?
InshaAllah use all with good health!
aaahhhmmm... aiwee panga karnay ko dil kiya...
Chaliye.. acha ker rahe hain ...
Clean!Setting up a new workshop?
.Few days back, I got a Google Pixel 2 XL (Panda color scheme)..
It came as a bundle with free Google Home Mini and a pair of earphones thrown in too..
.Out of plastic wraps, lets look at its front side..
.The phone back also houses a really good camera, surrounded by glass..
.So Google decided to add a touch of colour to it..
.Yesterday, I got a cheapo case for it. I have already applied a front glass protector to it..
today I bought some beer, Paulaner
OBD ii DEVICE
Visit to a local detailers supplies shop yesterday means some new stuff to play with...
This seems very similar to the The Rag Company Eagle Edgeless MFs I have and absolutely love.The only thing that worries me about it is its colour. I may have to wash separately to avoid staining other cloths that I have in bright orange and lime green colours. We will see how it goes..
So I got a new phone, OnePlus 6 Alhamdullilah..
Sennheiser MX 400 Earphones
Recently purchased from homeshopping for Rs 1400 after my good old Edifier H180 earphones gave up.These are a bit more expensive and sound better than H180.
Old Edifier
Today I bought a new handheld vacuum for my car..