Yokohama Brand new - 4 for 31000
@mitthu bro you should have waited for iPhone6
yes bro wireless....thats why i bought them
i got them for around 6 I think
Thats cheap. I've heard that yokos cost 10k a piece.
Olper Lassi, two containers of all flavoursLemon MaltCherry shoe shinerRandom soapsMuslim showerSavour chicken pulaoZenos chappal kebab and daal maash and naanTwo pair of eyeglasses for junior
^^ how showers are connected with Muslims is it a brand name or conspiracy?
Nothing wrong about it or any conspiracy, it is a common name here in Pakistan. Shopkeepers do not understand if you do not ask by this name
I Searched more to find out that it is known as Bidet spray/shower.
I think only muslims uses these showers ofcource not all of them but in pakistan uae KSA etc Other uses tissues to clean u know since started traveling my most hated thing in hotels after very limited availablity of Halal food Thats why it's called muslim shower we need water to clean ourselves so we will be able to pray none other need it
Sent from somewhere
Bidet are different thing my dear they like small basin but not for washing hands
I know that the bidets are commode type fixtures purposed for washing the bottoms after business. But bidet spray/shower are the modern lota known as Muslim shower.
Down 'ere, the most sold item at a garden/ flower store is Urrm watering cans haha. That's what most Muslims generally buy.
I think I should import loads of lotas and make some $$$$
Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
You can hit a jack pot provide me your demand and I will arrange container full of genuine and authentic lotaas. Made from all halaal materials, recyclable too exceeding all EU and BS protocols.
Bought this today MASHALLAH
Sent from my SM-G900H using PW Forums mobile app
Congrats sainFor how mutch
Sent from my LT26i using PW Forums mobile app
Congratulations.
Please share about taste and quality.
Bought Nankang tyre for ALTO VXR.. Price : 4500/tyre Total : 18000PKR18 month Waranty 1
And warranty is for..?
Thats not the answer to my question - Questions ARE can you drink Tap water ? do you get Free drinking water ! and Thats RON of life for me !