basin, youghurt, tomatoes, dhuniya, bread, soda powder, onion etc,...
[highlight]Reply By: Salarzae on March 5, 2007 at 9:08:41 PM
Pr__g___cy Test! :P[/highlight]
Phew.... negative! (6)
branded KEF speakers from Hall road at 2nd hand price.
@salarzae bhai sahab ... its always negative, now i have a doubt (kidding)
@Rocketman
LMAO
@Salarzae
you should not be conducting that at the first place... I see some concepts still un clear
Back to topic
PetrolAudio CDsChicken BurgerClub SandwichChicken Corn SoupJalatos for 2Nestle Pure LifeMom's glassesMom's Doc FeesMom's MedicineUfone Card
Aaj bhaut kharcha ho geya
lunch in murree: Rs 450riding in murree (kids): Rs 100Shooting balloons in murree (kids): Rs 50Fuel: Rs 2000Chilled Tall boyz (Isb): Rs 6000
formula 1 polish .. 140 rs
6 denso spark plugs .. 350 each (made in jadan)
these plugs look old 350 each??????
Live LCD SLR camera Olympus E330& Memory Card 2GB,
havent gone out to buy something...its cold
Mach 3, kit kat, lemon tarts, bread: Rs 450
chinese food 1750
a 2nd hand black V3 motorola 5500rs only
1 water bottle (1 dhs) from the school cafeteria..........and thats about it
@Damriol how much u bought that e330? i think it costs over rs 70,000 :s
@rocketmanat the sony centre it costs 75k and the original Oylmpus 2GB memory card would cost around 5k. it's possible that he got a discount since he is a "power buyer"
@ sender i bot a world 2day
1 large hot & spicy stuffed crust pizza (kebab filling) 680
@Storm bhai...yaar ye kia.......things dont sound normal.......have you been smoking any thing else beside Dunhills...... are you sure you not smoking some guda guda....... you sure got munchies or you are prgnant.......lol ........hope not pregnant......... smoking in the boys room.....may be ? chinese food and 1 large hot & spicy stuffed crust pizza (kebab filling) bhai aup ka pet hai ya lalu keth.....lol
@portage1LOL! I had the chinese food earlier (around lunch time) and the pizza as a midnight meal,.. and my wife is pregnant, not me,.. LOL!