blocked :o thank god I didn't got iphone
:-# :-# :-#
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile appYahoo i got the app at last...!
Do it like I do. Put it on downloading while you charge your set. It will be complete before your set finishes charging. I have nova3, asphalt 6 & 7, mc 3 & 4, nfs mw & hp, dead space, wild blood and back stab all downloaded this way.
Hmm nice idea. .......btw....kiya charging k doran download speed taiz hojati hai kya
Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 4 Beta
Installing angry birds.......have played many times before but haven't finished, this time will finish it
Try rio...! I had only played that one and enjoyed it alot.
tooooooo olddd man....i had played all angry birds for eg space,rio,star wars,season but that ws a long time ago..
Yes I know it's old..........but I was bored and for a change installed this game...........and I've also played Rio,star wars and the original one but never finished any of these
yeah I've tried
lol at least your game downloading is done or almost done when you get back to your phone. It takes ~2.5 hours to download 2GB game on 2mbps connection.
sam hea i also didnt finished it:)
Deleted angry birds. ....got bored
lol i knew dat...u can download dr.driving time pas k lea acha guzara h:)
Sahi ja rahe ho bhai....!
Already have that.......Yes it's a nice game for time pass
hehe
guyx chk out crazy taxi....i bet this game gona revive ur old days:P
yeah nice game.........already discussed in previous pages
sorry for the repost...
No prob:p
Main post cover updated