Hanif Bhai ...
I have a very strong gut feeling that we will permanently bring you to Islamabad ...
An additional benefit in staying in Tech forums is that we can thank and be thanked ...
.. chalain yaheen par guzara kar lain gai ... If possible, please give us Light Green Colour Buttons here please
Thank you very much for making it sticky ... from our side, we will use good quality 3M tape to make this topic stick to the top of New Posts till 15 days after the GTG
Since we want a big show, InshaAllah, we will drag every SPL, SQ car ... and others with car, or baikaar ... everyone. We might even have some pleasant surprised for our friends who participate .. for this I need logistic confirmations before I announce.
InshaAllah, I will tentatively wait for you to finish your third cup of tea on June 9 .. and then I will call and remind you. Not only Punjab, kindly email the members in KPK as well. Most are concentrated in Peshawar, so they can easily make it to Kallar Kahar
Hanif Bhai ... I already announced that you are not coming ... however, please still try your best to make it. Give us a nice surprise
You were right ... Laadli is known at Mars (and possibly other planets too) .. so it does not matter which forum this thread stays in ... InshaAllah, we will attract attention.
Since we have 12 hours time difference with you ... Lets see your comments in the thread. Your participation adds four moons to every forum:)
Please do tell the members that I can say nice things after pressing "Report Abuse" ...