JZ Bhai .. everyone is welcome to attend. It would be a matter of happiness for us to welcome you all
jz if you can show up that will be great and on top of it if you can bring stickers of PW then you are the man.
boss where did you check?
Sir where have you been ... ?
Your absence was very badly felt
i wil be free,im into audio as well ill try to come n bring some bikers n some cars too
Thank you .... more of the friends and brothers together, the more fun it will be
We are expecting families to join as well
JZ my respects to you for making it successful in advance although i am no body but still i will be in debt to you if you can contribute to make it happen successfully.
yes, it is going to be team work which will lead to success InshaAllah
Indeed!
You are the man!
thank u for the respect bro
il try my best to bring as many people as possible
wil bring the stickers,dont worry
Everyone is welcomed as i am welcomed too I think i have seen your cars having kickers on PW may be was your brother. dont know exactly
On NMC.. i thought may be you'll be performing
That would be great
i was performing there earlier
Please update more information regarding the gtg. At what time shall we leave? Is there a meeting point from where everyone will leave together for Kallar Kahar? I need some info. regarding the D-day as I have to manage a few things accordingly...
^+1 and if anyone have space for 1 person
Jagah ki tension nahi hai... I'd be alone most prolly. But, do keep an alternate as well as I'd reach Islamabad on Sunday morning so I don't want you to take a risk with me. But, we'll stay in touch. No problem.
anyone without a hi-fi sound system is welcome?
Everyone is welcome. No problems!