AwesOme (H)
Ye tou Katrina say be pappu hai
My My My.... missed the new pix u posted... Looking awesome Mashallah... seems like some detailing sessions have taken place well, i think u got some tints... thats good...they re not black enough but then, black screws visibility as much as it enhances the looks of the car u missed that little triangle though... secondly, the exhaust tip chrome muffler is missing... u badly need that...if u want to enhance the looks even more, get window shades/air press for all 4 sides and rear windscreen... im gonna get em for mine too ... they really really make a car look seksy last but not the least, rims....
but hey, dont bother doing any of this if u plan to sell it in a couple of weeks
thanx broin isb there must be prob for dark tints thats y use lite paperyup that exast tip is missing y not to hav similar to that of steermatic what u say?window shade for rear screen? already hav u r talking about n e thing other than that?rimsssssss:'(:'(:'( ohhhhh steermatic k rims na milen to kiya karen ab:o:othis time not weeks:P atleast months:)
yes i know dark tints are a pain in **** at night and whenever cops are around... i lived with em for a few months so i know its wise to get light tints...
well, steermatic tip wud be nice but its gonna be hard to get it!!! rims b steermatic walay mill jaen tou maza aa jaen but any other good ones will do too... and the shades, air press, this is what im talking about...
dear 1 khyber is up for sale in atd (in used car section) having steermatic rims lets c agar koi bat ban jae us sy i will gv him my 17" evenn e other rims? post picsi dont like this shade for rear screen honestly may b will go for side ones:)
Huzaifaa bhai, like Mistero said for shazo's civic in the detailing dreams thread:
Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff! Ufff!
KHUDA KAY LIYE IS GAARI O AT LEAST 2 MONTHS SE PEHLE MAT BECHNA BHAI...
Aur khuda k liye pehlay waalay camerayy se is gaari i pics dobaara mat kheechna...!
fair enough... if u dont like it, simply throw it out of the list these things depend on personal liking so its fine... and bro r u sure they are 15inch rims? do contact him and give him an attractive offer... but make sure they are original rims and in good condition...
^^ just make sure its the steermatic shape yaar... I am damn sure they won't be originals
many many many many manyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy thanx bahiyayup she totally change my mind of selling u can see it just in pics come hav a drive of it a feel what the f***** new she is bro i just change the cam nothing else cutting cream n all other products amir bhai told still pending lets c how she will look after that n yes clean ur inbox memory is full:(
hahahahahabro i always used that cam n never face n e prob but this clr is really very naughty kabu hi ni aa raha tha me saaf kar kar k thak jata pics leta to musi hoi ati:S:S:Sbut this time changing the cam works well:)
@ ahmad n rollon guyz y dot u check it in used car section aith location abbotabad khyber 94 what would b reasonable offer ? i prefer if he wishes to exchange with mine 17" else hot hot cash
yup... they are exactly the same and look OEM honda too... the guy even mentioned that they are original honda city's rims...
Used Suzuki Khyber 1994 Car for sale in Abbotabad | Pakwheels
talk to him bro... offer him to buy rims and tires both...
but the prob is either number is continusly off n if on he is not picking callbull s hit
cleaned the inbox bro... sorry for the inconvenience..
zabardast pics bro