My ybr 125g with some cosmetic upgrade.
Sent from my SM-G900F using PW Forums mobile app
Ybr 125 g and gs500e
great doctor sab.too good. the goodies on ybr g are even great
@monoo ap tu ye bike chrome engine tyar ker rahay thay?
Waqar bhai. Chrome red gs was my previous project. This is my current project.
Red was a 1993 gs. Sold 1 year back. Blue is 2001 gs.
Mashallah beautiful bike i must say. Really loved the colour of rims.
Sent from my GT-I9100 using PW Forums mobile app
Only rims are painted . Tank and tail is in original colour.. i like bright colours.
Its from gs500f model
It was a great ride, had fun time riding both the bikes. +1 for original handle bar for easier control, else the bike is top notch machine..
Bar end mirrors are awesome..
MASHA ALLAH nice project....
please share from where you buy these mirrors.... i want these for my GD ...
Bought them from ebay
So i did isb to khunjrab tour on my gs500.. 1900km trip. In 5 days. Bike was up to the mark
So.. the bike performed quite well. The purpose of this project was my khunjrab trip. ALLAH ka shuker hai i did it.
@7thgear sir tusi we koi foto shoto sutto... ?
Its time to say good bye to my blue gs500 and welcome another dual purpose bike for my next trip.Blue gs500 is up for sale. Contact no 03215811114
I'll start a tour thread soon In Sha Allah, just not finding enough time. Lot of pics to be posted