SALAM
Any one having MoneyBookers & PayPal?
I Need some help regarding Fund Transfer..
Please Text me or Reply Here:
My Contact : 0313-633-0009
i have one.
I have both but no help. Seller do not ship to an address other than verified and no money transfer as account can get limited by paypal.
@whatcarmanso you don't have a Verified Account? right?@docebzzI want Both
@docebzz
which one you have? paypal??
moneybooker bro.
@docebzzawww! I also have a Verified MoneyBookers.. but paypal is my intention..
why cant you trasnfer em through moneybookers?they are as good as paypal
Actually i have to take Few Bucks from a Friend & he only has Paypal.. & i only have moneyBookers.. Now i want some one to take the Bucks in his paypal from my friend & send me the same amount in my MoneyBookers or by any other mean like my bank acc etc..
i got Verified Paypal account,but srri cant help u out,althu its jst a simple thing but srri cant do it
whats the complication..tell him to sign up with moneybookers just take 5 minutes.
@docebzzI asked him to sign up for the MoneyBookers & he did..but he is having some problem in Uploading the Funds in his MoneyBookers from his bank account..
@cool_boy_in_vipersrt10if you can't help out then what is the point to tell me that you've got a Verified Account?I made this thread for the people who can help or can try to help.
srri bhai jaan ghalti ho maaf kardo,do u need Pak ruppees? or the same currency ur friend sends money in? which country ur friend is in?
@cool_boy_in_vipersrt10again too many Questions Ghalti k liya tu mauf nahi kia Well, bro my friend is in india, he will send U$D, I want U$D or any Currency Except Afghani
yaar western union kar doon.simple,fast and convenient.
@doc can you come online?
closed
@carbonclassthanks dude..but i am more interested in PayPal or Both..