yes brother. pics of the dashboards r given bellow
you can easily buy chinese dashboard for your mehran! i dont know about any market in mirpur,but in rawalpindi they are available in sultan ka kho!
Thanks bro an you know about prices plus speedo meter with trachometer.
@newses900 Did you get the dashboard for your car or not?@OP You can get a used one from the Japenese Alto.It is a bolt on fit in Mehran.
thanks bro can i get a new one from my city or it is availabel used one?
^ No idea about its availibility in Mirpur.
Sir g you are correct no availiability in mirpur please send me prices and location in pindi or isb so i tell to y uncle to buy a stylish dashboard.
^ You can get it from Sultan-ka-khu in Rawalpindi for around 4k.
hi u can install Chinesse mehran dashboard its very dashing......sub sy fit hy on genvion fitting mai aye ga
aoa bahi kya e lahore se mil sakta hay ya naheen and mkt prices sall be helpful.
mill jana chaheay.........price idea nahi, will confrm then tell u.. wahan kisi body parts ki shp sy pata ker lai...2nd k app pehly dykh lo i hope apko pasand aye ga
google search mai pic dykh lo wahan avalible hy bht fit hy yaar
chinese mehran ka dashboard pakistani tin dabba mehran main fit ho jai ga????
wat about coure dashboard
chinese dash board almost like coure dash....... but i have coure but chinese mehraan ka zada actractive hy
I shall check and tell you all.thanks
is the dashboard of chinese mehran available in sultan khoo rawalpindi?
any shop location exact price?yaro mujay nahen mila.
A-A All,I just want to its price and where is avilable
https://www.globalsources.com/si/AS/Chongqing-Hongtuo/6008847776724/pdtl/Auto-Dashboard/1150362887.htm