https://youtu.be/e8KeKztphRs
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?t=278004
What does detailing involve? What is its cost? And how long its affect lasts?
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5194538
Process as per above link. Post 19 of this thread. Cost 12k
Sealant effect lasts 10-12 months. Regular once a month waxing required to keep it maintained.
I wanted to see this. Its the Cvt basically which is not letting the peak power drop. I wonder how you took your hand back all the way to cover the lead lol
Sent from my SM-N910G using Tapatalk
Guess work. The coverage went wrong in the first run and what i grabbed was sky through the window... lolz. So in next run I had a tukka of the vehicle location behind and some help from the back view mirror.
Tukka was spot on !
after I captured beating some sky and air as per other video.... lolz, that one was like... hain 9th Gen to hai hi nahi iss main
Lol that cvt holding the revs sounds like a commercial jet on take off roll.
Sent from my SM-G935F using PW Forums mobile app
Lolz... kind of. X jet
Yeah. But what's surprising is the lead. Really hard to believe. I hope your mate didn't forget to turn off the econ mode. [emoji14]
Tbh... i was expecting a lead, but not this much. This really is a bit surprising. But I am guessing its 0-100 in 9.6 vs 10.8 as per both models so probably could be this way.
Yeah. 9th does feel a bit sluggish honestly.
The sunroof was open and the glow from lights under the bridge was tempting to stop and take a click
Yar you would have come to my place. My place is like half a km away from here. I need to show my dad how good civic is And that white looks really good and ask him to drive it as it won't suck.
Sent from my SM-N920C using PW Forums mobile app
Sir koi tension nahi, bhai phir haazir ho jaye ga. By the way the E lane of Askari is a separate rfid or does it use the same one as main checkposts for entering Cantt?
Yay Yes that's different and only residents can have it.
Received today
What is this and it's benefits?
Every transaction that you make at a dealership service visit gives you a point against each Rs.50 meaning if your bill is 5000 its 100 points. The points can then be used as a discount credit at honda.
And what is the procedure of applying it or getting it issued? Charges etc. Plus have you thought about extending your warranty? I guess that's 15k for another year or two.