Yes it has oil in it.it behaves like oil and even to the touch it is oily.
It is clinging to the walls and slowly falling down.
Yup, thats oil
Clean the cooling system with soap and backflush it from bottom to top.
Can i clean it with tatri and baking soda by your method or do i have to use soap/surf/shampoo only?
Zulfiqar bhai how can valve shims be removed in 1kz engine . Valve lifter bucket pressing tool is not available here. Or cam has to be removed
You can either make the tool. Or remove the camshaft, its not that difficult on a 1KZ.
Asalamu alaikum Xulfikar bhai kaisay hain ap?
Bhai ye pictures dekhain ye normal hay ya brake oil leak kar rha hay? Mainay baki gario ka check kia iss trha nai hota picture zoom karain to boot crack sa bhi nazar ata hay. Ye picture brake paddle se upar lagay boot ki hay. Mechanic na bola hay k brake cylinder kholna paray ga k wo leak to nai hay jiski waja se brake booster ma oil aa rha hay.
top up brake fluid in the reservoir cup and check if there is fluid reduction,. only then go ahead as suggested by mechanic
Aoa. I want to know that which obd protocol pak suzuki uses. I want to buy OBD scanner . Tried 2-3 scanner but did not work. Anyone knows plz tell. For cultus 2019 model. Sample of few protocols mentioned by a device.
@Xulfiqar sir if you can help..
I have share it on different threadsTry elm327 with PIC18f25k80 microcontroller.
If you get a launch scanner, you have to get the software updated for it to work on pak Suzuki cars. It's easily done in the market
Any protocol info? Kun k normally supported protocols likhy hoty han device k sath on Ali express
I want to buy Anti sieze and Silcone Grease for a DIY brake Job.But i am not able to find from offline or online market in Lahore.Any leads,from where can i buy these?
Adenwalla has an COD service
Keeping it short.Pic controller is good for k line suzuki initialization. But has less CAN bus initialization settings. It's 1.4v.Other Elm327 available which will be 2.1v good with Can bus protocols. But slow K-line initialization is not programmed in it.
So o should search for 1.4 version of obd device?? Mostly controller is not mentioned on packing or in specifocations
1.4 is firmware version. Don't fall for 1.5 version written on the casing there's no 1.5 version firmware ever made for elm327.Pic controller will be mention that would help differentiate.
Thank you sir.I am not able to find a Silicone grease for Sliding pins of brake callipers.Can i use Toyota rubber grease which is Toyota Genuine Lithium Soap Base Glycol Grease for Brakesaka "Rubber Grease"?
Contact Parts Central Lahore