Do you have no shame alrafay ? Spamming everyone's thread .reported for spamming.
congrats brother
Between congrats on buying black beauty
Thanks Bruh
Thanks Bro
Congratulations bro. looks great in attitude black (though this gen looks great in all colors)
Yeah it looks great in all the colours available.
masha ALLAH bhai nice ride ..ALLAH naseeb kry btw what is the delivery time to toyota gli or grande cvti ?
If you order Corolla gli now .the delivery date is July while for grande it is may
this means 2 months delivery time for grande ? actually i'm selling my city aspire 1.5 MT.. so thinking to buy grande or oriel.. but the delivery time of oriel is 5 to 6 months ..thnx
If You want Sugesstion To Choose Between Grande And Oriel Then Choose Grande The one With Sunroof Full Loaded
in shaa ALLAH this time i'll definitely go for grande cvti
You Will Not Regret It Bruh You will Not !!As Compared To 25-28 Lac Civic With Shit build Quality Do Post Pic Of Your Grande In My Thread Once It Arrives With Ur Review
in shaa ALLAH bro ..but city aspire to sale ho the phly
so city was a bad experience?
no bro actually i bought city aspire 1.5 after selling my 9th gen civic ..but city didn't let me down in any manner .. awesome average powerful engine everything is great but now switching to toyota because of its comfort level ..
what would you prefer. toyota corolla Gli 1.3 M/T. Or City Aspire 1.5 A/T?
bro it totally depends on ur need .. if you're a family guy then buy gli as it is more spacious and comfortable ..
Gli Eyes Closed I Was Also In Same Situation As Yours Choosing Between 1.3 GLi And City 1.5 Aspire And I Had My Hands On GLI MT Which Is The Best Decision I Made In My Life