Congrats and does Indonesia written on it mean you will be going to indonesia
Oh MashAllah great KhanBhai many congrats brother :)the blue colour CG is looking good
Buhat buhat mubarik ho janab
Congrats Bro...
i think in royal blue the bike'll look good
Bht bht mubarak ho KHAN BHAI.
Khodeya Pahar Nikelaya Falsa!!Khan Sahab Mubarak Ho Apko!!
Khan bhaiCd 70 ka new model kab aa rha hai?
Sent from my C2105 using PW Forums mobile app
do new stickers make difference in ur buying decesion ?
I dont think so...i am asking about the new model with some difference.
Yeah and when you keep it above 5,000 rpm the color will keep changing till you reach the redline(H)What a stunning change by AHL:-!Why did any other manufacturer think of thisWhen it comes to changing stickers AHL is world leading
In technology, AHL is far ahead from other companies..they produce aerodynamic stickers..
Hahaha a good one yar:P
Blue color will b flop same like past.
Blue like this...???
That's the only BLUE CG125 I've seen so far
Not as bad as shown in poster. Courtesy: Honda CG125 fb
Looks like a clown colour
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
The green stripe is looking shitty would be much better if it was of the same purple colour
Sent from my Desire HD using Tapatalk 2
kisi nay buri tarah peeta hay is CG koDaikho jaga jaga neel par *** hay(H)
Blue Honda CG125
Pics Belong To Indus Autos Dadu Sindh