Usman bhai kitni price honi chahiay
Thank u so much usman bhai for explaining this. I was wonder how it is possible.
Kindly Verify.Toyota VitzChasis# KSP90-5165720Model# 2010I think Lot # is 119
Which City U live in...?
If Islamabad... Around 1225 is ok...
If Khi, 15 k less...
If u need a good passo in silver color in isb/rwp, one fender repaired, 3.5 grade, u can pm me...
Aoa...
Ali Akbar S O Hussain Akbar - Import Data And Contact
Salam
Please provide the auction sheet of the following car for me:Suzuki Alto 2013Chassis No HA25S-905208Engine No K6A-A770297
JazakAllah
No record found. Please provide lot no. Your alto is alto eco rite?
I don't have the auction sheet, so there is something fishy about it. The dealer didn't provide it.
Through chasis number i have searched for it. But its not showing result. If u do have lot no or exact purchasing date so it will be helpful to findout its auction report
Where can I find exact purchasing date?
If you want a good car. So always buy a car who provide you a auction sheet. And the person who didnt provide u the auction sheet so definitly there s something wrong with it.
If u will get auction sheets lot no. Or dealer will let u know the exact purchasing date which was written on paper when it was import....
The export certificate states the Grant Date as 9/10/2015
No it is not eco. ..
4.5 grade Alto 2013 is available for booking... 15k mileage... White...
Color...??
Salam. It's beige/peach in color, don't exactly know which one it is. Is there any chance of finding the auction sheet? My friend has finalised it, but I want to persuade him to let it go. JazakAllah
No record found for Alto..
No Record Available...
Accidented units come through Tau and Hanamoro and their record is not available on net, as there are no auction sheets at these websites...
Okay, JazakAllah o Khaira