action date 13-10-2011, 4 Grade
no record found, lot number or action date etc?
Wow thanks
L275s 0136210 mira
Sent from my SM-G7102 using Tapatalk
Defaultsir please verify thiswagon rchassis no:MH34s-756614i will be very THANKFUL to u
sir plz provide me the auction sheetWagonr stingray chassis no:MH34s-7566142014Colour black i will be very THANKFUL to u
Suzuki wagon r stingrayModel 2013 Chasis # MH34s-750804g
Please verify my car auction sheet ...i will be
Suzuki wagon r stingrayModel 2013Chassis # MH34s-750804
MIRa, 2012. L2752_0147782
Can you verify and PM me the Push value ?
sir please provide me the auction sheetWagon r stingrayBlack colour 2014 modle2015 importchassis no:MH34s-756614I will be very THANKFUL to uAccording to the dealer its a 4.5 grade vehicle
Please verify my auction sheet..i will be greatful
Suzuki wagon r stingrayModel 2013 Chasis # MH34s-750804
Aoa. This is correct chasis no L275s-0147782.Here is your Mira 2012 verified64000 milage sold price 4 lac yen
Bro. No record found through chasis no. Provide me lot no. Or exact purchasing date written on BL
awais rest of the members , u ppl are doing a great service, in fact a knock out punch on dealers , well done keep up the good cause
Duaon main yaad rkhye ga bs.
Bhai can you pls send me info regarding
Toyota Vitz2012 modelImported Dec 2015Chassis number KSP130-2065506Engine number 1KR-1352436
Thanks in advance
Also any idea who should i take the auction sheet to for translation ?(In karachi)
Translate it through google translate app
Aoa. Here is ur vitz verified