Dear @karnol
Please verify below sheet :
Toyota prius, 2011Chassis no : nhw20-3583406Lot number : 2819Grade 4,mileage :75152Can you also tell sale price.
Dear @sdogar sold on 2014-10-23 @ 931 000 JPY
Kindly verify, I dont have auction sheet for passo.
Toyota passoChassis no. KGC30-0073135Model : 2011engine capacity 990cc
Thanks a lot, that is exactly the sheet provided by the dealer. This means that there are some dealers who are working professionally. He is demanding 18.5 Lac for this car which is justified as the sale price is high.
thanks bro..
please Varify the auction sheet .One of my friend is going to buy this.Thanks in advance !
@karnol BRO I AM PLANNING TO BUY TOYOTA AQUA 2012 MODEL IMPORT IN 2014 BUT THE guy doesn't have an auction sheet can u plz retrieve this one for me i will be obliged thanks in advance
Yes he will ..But you need to get chassis number first so that he can search it .
Assalamualaikum,
Kindly provide auction sheet of car
Toyota PassoModel 2010Imported in 2014Chasis number: KGC30-0012846
@pertuma here u go bro.
@mohammed_ahmed probably the sheet is fake, the lot# has been erased. Asked the seller for the lot number. And the trunk of the car may have a repaint.
@karnol bro...can u get me..da auction report for the following car...
2011 toyota land cruiser prado
cleared in mid feb 2015
chassis number: trj150-0021444
thanks..
@karnol Thanks bro.Can you please tell me the auction grade.
bhai 4 b ha us ke upper lekha ha
@saoud.arshad Thanks bro.
@karnol chassis number NHP10-2059269
Can you find original auction sheet and auction picx using chassis number .!?Kindly reply ASAP!
Auction sheet to Varify!Kindly find original auction sheet using chassis number .As lot nmbr is missing so ... Thanks again!
hi brother can you check this car auction sheet
daihatsu Mira
2007 white
chasis number L275S-0060654
@mohsinsaeedkhan
bro thats a 99 grade car. 99 grade is given to unverified car. Sold on 2014-07-30 for JPY 376,000/-checkout for the airbags. They can be deployed.