done. I also left you my email address. You can also reply me there please.
20-8-2015 + accidental
SOLD 2 TIME IN JAPAN, 7-10-2015 & 22-10-2015, 1st time accidental 2nd time as repaired.
A lot and lots of thanks for prompt help bro, u r literally saving us from being robbed badly, Harib4u bro why there is no external internal grading for above 12 aqua?
no grading for accidental cars. by the way in what price you r getting that
ful final 1680k is being demanded, i would have bought it if u havnt find me this auction report,a lot of thanks again,and what is the mileage written on it?
45000km, n in this price you can buy good grade car.
it would be very helpful further if u suggest me some place or guy from which i could buy aqua, i have contacted sharabi bro but he is a bit busy,
Thank you very much brother.
Can you please assist to check this too
Subaru Pleo 2012
Aoa. Here is ur car.Auction date: 02-09-2015Sold price: 407000 yen
Can complete auction sheet be translated from somwhere? if yes then from where?
thanks for help,
Bro simply use google translate app in android.
Can anyone help me get this sheet verified or get me the auction sheet ?Lot No : 1K17020026Chasis # KGC30-0138016Toyota Passo
hi can you verify this one please Toyota Vitz model 2013 chasis KSP130-2080656
Hi Dear,Please I need to verify this vehicleModel: 2007Car: VitzChasis: SCP90-5077007
Thanks in Advance bro
Aoa. Here is your car verified...Auction date 08-18-2015.
Aoa. Ur toyota vitz 2007 1.3 is verified.Auction date 10-10-2012
Dear Owais Sahab. Kindly delete the information of my car from the post. I don't want the information of my car to be posted publicly. Thanks