Dr usman Thanks Sir.Please check these 2 also.
Will do it tomorrow inshAllah...
Time to sleep now...
Salam Owais and usman bhai... and all others.
Could you please verify this car. It's imported month ago and owner don't have auction sheet or maybe not showing. I couldn't find online too as it is less than three months. your help highly appreciatedToyota AquaModel 2012Chasis NHP10-6052052
Anyone please?
Aoa. No record found. Provide lot no or exact purchasing date.
Sir which car is this...?....2nd car is ok..
Sir its premio white.
It is also ok... Aoa
Chasis no #L285S0021463Model # 2011DAIHATSU Mira Shalimar rose Import 2015
Can you please verify this one:I
Can anybody verify this?It's honda life.
Aoa.Your car is verified...Auctioned : 25-10-2014Sold price : 145000 yen
No record found. Provide lot no or exact purchasing date.
Thanks Owais bhai. I checked the documents and car was imported under gift scheme and not an auctioned car. I cancelled the deal as no car history is provided.
Thank you very much
Salam Owais / Usman bhai and all others. Please check this vehicle for me.
Toyota vitz 2007 (1.3)Chasis SCP90-5083699Imported in 2012
Also suggest me the price for this. Current ODO says 56K running.Thanks and Wa Salam
Toyota wish Black color Chasis no # ZNE100339854Model # 2006Import 2011 or 2012
tempered meter ha brother 80K to ye japan main chal k i hai, auction date 16-6-2012
Thank you so much harib brother. 100 times thanks and 1000K times JazakAllahMay Allah guide us and these people.