Toyota vitzModel 2010Import 2014White color Chasis # KSP905211004Thanx in advance
Aoa bro. Ur query checked but no record found for your car. Provide lot no or purchasing date if u remember.
No record found. please provide lot no. or auction date/purchasing date in japan.BTW it's import year is 2013.
For everyone This is how dealers are trying to fool all of us. I took this picture from car front screen. there is this dealer on jail road lahore with huge variety of cars and every car has auction sheet attached to its Screen . just to make it authentic. i was looking at this car sheet and i was laughing Guy came to me and said " bhai jan lot no likha howa hai ap check karen" ITS STAMPED ACCIDENTAL but he put 4 grade on sheet hahaha... Com on he could use genuine sheet because if you verify it only on front bumper there were marks. I dont know whether its water damage or not.
axio fielderNZE141-9038800import 2012no lot number at hand kindly help
Please tell model sir??
R grade 39000 mileage
Front Accidented Car
Also id u look at the 4 written in grade area... Its writing style is totally different from the other figures in sheet...
^^
hahahaha
oh man.... this is epic,,,, !
would the air bags be okay?is it worth buying?
thanks a ton boss can you kindly tell about air bags?is the car major hit should i buy it?
please help in readig the auction sheet?tje air bags work?
Airbags should be okBut it is an acceidented unitAnd it was imported in pakistan in 2012 meaning 4 years used here as well.
Ask dr sahb or some senior pakwheeler
sir kindly tell should i buy this car?would the airbags be okay?
Can someone please help me get auction sheet for followingChasis no kgc30-0134666
Sent from my SM-E500F using PW Forums mobile app
R gradeFender and back replaced15000 km
@drusman brother that is why i was laughing