Sorry bro no record found for ur car, i need auction report for this.
Aoa can.u plz.chk the auction.sheet of followingToyota prius 2008 model. Ch. NHW207801448Thanks n regards
Sent from my SHV-E120K using Tapatalk 2
Thanks a lot, i might have noted the wrong chassis number. Let me check it, or i ll try to get the auction sheet.
some 20 to 25% of the cars doesn't have complete records in Japan. But if u give me the auction report i can get it confirmed 100%.
Aoa.sir plz.chk the auction.sheet of following toyota prius 2008 model. Ch. NHW207801448 Thanks n regards
dear Karnol, can you please check the car having the attached auction sheet. grateful in advanced.
@shehzadafsar Bro where is the LOT # ??? i can't read the lot#.
Never buy a car if the lot # is missing. Missing lot number means the seller doesn't want you to verify his auction report.
Can you please verify the following:
Toyota PruisModel 2012Chasis # ZVW30-5389842
Please verify.
lot no. are written on the auction sheetsother then auction sheet where are the lot no. written ?
its clearly fake bro
How does is it fake?Could you please explain?
Arif Bhai, I would really appreciate if you could kindly check on J200-0004386
Thanks and regards,
How do you know that??
Can you please verify ...
Thanks brother highly obliged
Isn't 21 the lot number?
nope the lot number is beneath the 21