[ATTACH=CONFIG]1686950[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1686950[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1686950[/ATTACH]
Record Available
Wassalaam
Verify it
the thread has become quite slow since introduction of paid service
wassalaam
Umar bhai was it free for registered agents before n no longer free ?
Exactly
Was free for all
Now paid only
How much for the auction sheet?
PKR 1,100/- FOR PW MEMBERS OTHERWISE PKR 1,500/-
Kindly verify if possible, the auction sheet of Honda fit shuttle import 2014 model 2011 chassis # gp2-3004235
Do they charge for verification of auctionsheets sold with in 3 months or it is free?
under 3 months is free my friend
Sent from my HTC One_M8 using PW Forums mobile app
Ok i am looking fr vitz and found 1. The guy is saying that he didnt purchase a car frm auction so no auction sheet but i will post details like engine and chasiss no soon here.i will pay if any of u guyz find the details of this vitz in auction houses
Dear @karnol can you verify this auction sheet. A fried is looking to buy this Vitz.
Dealer says it was important within the last 2 weeks
How much dealer is asking?
Slam allWanna know the details of this vitz Engine no 1KR-1410260Chasis no KSP130-20895252013 modelIts urgent i will pay 1100 rs + easypaisa charges as soon some one retrieve the orignal auctionsheet.its urgent so need a quick reply
No record
So what does it mean
The person was saying that he didnt bought it from auction house.
aoa. I am new here . Can any one verify the auction sheet of this vitz .
Chasis No. KSP130-2078707Model DBA-KSP 130-AHXNKK410 -01A 397COLOR 1G3, TRIM FA10 PLANT B11