SELLER PROVIDED FAKE REPORT OF STINGRAY...SHOWN BELOW1. Chassis number is mentioned twice which is not the case for TAA auction sheet2. Font is not the same throughout the report especially for chassis number...and this is a computer generated report.3. Font alignment for mileage is incorrect4. Boxes layout is incorrect
vetocars.com03458220096
Is ko tou dekh k hi pata chal jata hai k ye fake hai.
Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk
Auction sheet bananay walo me Aqal ki b kami hai... See writing of A1 etc on car diagram other than major blunders here and there...
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Kindly verify auction sheet of KGC30-0143808.
Passo
vetocars.com0345-8220096
Dear @karnol,Will appreciate if you can urgently provide the auction sheet for this Passu: Kgc30-0174695. Thanks
Hello @vetocars, Will appreciate if you can provide the auction sheet for: Kgc30-0174695Thanks a lot.
@farhanfAoa...details of auction sheet, sent through a personal message.
@vetocars Can you please help verify for below?KSP130-2085872Vitz 2013Thanks
@zohaib2226aoa...the record is available but it is more than 3 months old...so paid service is reqd of rs.1100
@vetocarsHow can I pay?
Through easypaisa at below number or bank transfer (pls check ur inbox)
Will someone respond to my query ? it's been some time now.
About these three
KSP130-2112571 2014 Vitz
TRJ150-0006213 2010 Prado
NCP500055407 2006 Probox
@hamza_xegVitz record not availablePrado and probox reqd paid service
Ignore the PM. Just saw your reply here. Let me contact you via whatsapp
Its really a great work done by our fellow pakwheelersMay allah bless u all please provide me the auction sheetWagon r stingrayBlack colour 2014 modle2015 importchassis no:MH34s-756614I will be very THANKFUL to uAccording to the dealer its a 4.5 grade vehicle
Sent from my HTC One M8s using PW Forums mobile app
@taimoor4477Record not available for ur given chassis numberHowever record is available for mh34s-736614 model 2013 black color
Provide the record for 2013 asapThanks
A.O.A Brother,
Please verify below mentioned car as soon as possible because i need to buy this car tomorrow:
Suzuki alto 2013 Imported in 2016Chasis No: HA258-874364
JAZAKALLAH