the car was front totaled crap thats why so cheap for a 2014 model.
my condolences . what else can i say
Salam Can somebody please check this for me
I can verify the auction sheet for free. please share.MAKE AND MODEL WITH YEARLOT NUMBERCHASSIS NUMBER.
KSP 130 - 2058048
vitz,2012
dont know lot number
Please verify the Auction sheetModel: Vitz 2013, import 2016Chassis num: KSP130-2079592Lot number is not available.Thanks
[QUOTE=salman645;5177606]Aoa. Sir can you please verify the auction sheet? chassis number ZVW30-5510366
g ma chek krta hn
[QUOTE=mdaniyal;5202539]Please verify the Auction sheetModel: Vitz 2013, import 2016Chassis num: KSP130-2079592
record available ha
jis bhai ne b auction sheet verify krwani ha is num pe whatsapp ya call kr le.fresh clear gari free of cost verify ho gi. agr 3 month old ha to charges 1000.
AoA. Bro kindly verify this car aucation sheet.Toyota Aqua 2013Chasis no NHP10-6170101
@zarrarfatAqua L pkg 2013 silver colorTo unlock sheet please whatsapp
Like vetocars.comwhatsapp 0345-8220096
Can someone please verify this for me:
Silver Mira ES 2013Import 2016Chassis: LA300S-1188089
@pistonheadRecord availableWhatsapp pls
HI SALAMZ ..i want to know about vehiclevitz 2010chasis no:KSP905216759
Hi, Can anyone check this:Mira ESLot # 6111Chassis: LA300S-1160614.5 GradeMilage: 23,387
Default verify 3 month old auction sheet in minimum priceMywhatsapp num is 03026643643 Waqas mycar Lhr
Can anyone verify this auction sheet:
@pistonheadchassis number seems fake
disclaimer: i can be wrong as well, make your own judgment
@iffi5record is available, whatsapp pls
Thank you. Is there any record of it available? I have been told that car has recently been imported.
Apparently this seems forged. Look at fonts of lot no and grade.