Mira seems to be front accidentedRecord is locked.
please share auction sheet of this car.
Make: Suzuki, Every join TurboModel: 2010Engine # 752002L09Chassis # DA64V451079
bunch of thanks
Sir can you please verify this auction sheet and the color of the vehicle ASAP? Planning to buy the car today.
Donot purchase this car it is damaged by flood water. Its color is Pearl.
Sir how do we know that the car is flood damaged?
the dealers association aka haramkhors must be crying rivers thanks to this thread
good job guys, kudos to the efforts of usman nawaz, karnol and umar mycar,
this thread shows there are GOOD people around, warna to harr banda chor hai yahan qasm se
Humbled Bro
I hope we can help as many as people as we can
wassalaam
i also forgot to thank pakwheel admin as well, )
Yes, credit to them too
many mods work hard to make this platform neat & clean.
@Vajih102@Bilalicious
My Vote for Best MODs
Quoted as 4 Grade to a Fellow Pakwheeler
Whereas 6 Parts were Touched Up
Be Careful Out There Every1 !!!
how a dealer can be so honest? this car was must be quoted as 5 grade by dealer.
Right is just the Opposite of Left for these guys.
They dont want to be straight forward bent on fraud.
Boycotting these dealers is the best way teach them a lesson.
Wassalaam
ASA guys , my first ever post here. Need help with auction sheet for this ZVW30-1676042 , car is about 6 months old. Asap if possible need to finalize a deal tomorrow inshAllah.
Chassis ZVW30-1676042 model 2013
Salam
Can the auction sheet above be verified? The car is a White Toyota Prius Alpha.
Regards,Rashid
been selling JDMs for an year,
theres no place for an honest person in this kaam
Older than 3 months requires paid service
I'm willing to pay. Need confirmation first if possible to extract.
NOT FOUND WITHIN 3 MONTHS
Chassis # is not clear
Kindly post Chassis # to availability of record.