Thank you very much brother
Appreciate your work
[emoji106]
Its a Fake lot number so fake sheet.
You Welcome bro.
Sir bundle of thanks jazakAllah khair.
You Welcome bro
@karnolThank you for reaching back.*Please guide me on how to access this lot number or if you can kindly get me list of the cars auctioned under this lot me so I can cancel the deal. It would be very kind of you and would take a lot of burden off.Secondly why is it that original auction sheet is not retrieved. What can be the possible reasons for this?
Grateful,
@karnol Please show me pics of the mentioned car axio. Would be helpful. Second time posting
Karnol u didnt reply to my query , waiting anxiouslyIt will b a great helpRegardsThanking in advance
cAN U CHECK2012 PRIUS ALPHAZVW41-3081029
Dear Karnol, I shall remain grateful if you can help to verify the auction sheet of following vehicle.
Ch No: H82W-1327903Mitsubishi ek wagon 2011
Thank you
i am waiting for your reply brothanksu are doing great JOB
plz verify grateful
Fake sheet bro,No Prius 2012 has been sold with lot# 2851 in the last 2 years.
Bro auction report needed for this car.
Auction Report required for this car.
Auction report required for this car.
Dear @karnolThanks for doing such a great jobReally appreciate the help .Please verify the above tagged car , really need the favourRegardsAtif .
Plz verify this above nentioned car, I will be very thankful.
karnol[INDENT][I][IMG]https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/images/misc/quote_icon.png[/IMG] Originally Posted by usmanamjad82 Dear Karnol, I shall remain grateful if you can help to verify the auction sheet of following vehicle. Ch No: H82W-1327903Mitsubishi ek wagon 2011 Thank you [/I] Bro auction report needed for this car.[/INDENT]
karnol[INDENT][I][IMG]https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/images/misc/quote_icon.png[/IMG] Originally Posted by usmanamjad82 Dear Karnol, I shall remain grateful if you can help to verify the auction sheet of following vehicle.
[/I]
Bro auction report needed for this car.[/INDENT]
Brother, Unfortunately I don't have an auction sheet of this car with me. Can you help in this regard to get one?
Dear Kernol Kindly show me auction sheet of the above mentioned vehicle posting it 3 rd time. Thankss