Lol total loss.
I have got a 4 Grade vitz coming up with 25k mileage only, Maybe we could negotiate to a deal?
i got two vitz 2012 up for grabs 1.3 (red) and 1.0 (red wine) genuine auction sheet in cheap price contact me 03335751783
@nfsmostwanted its verified
Front bonnet is damaged.
@qayyum9 bro thats the actual auction sheet of ur car. Lot number is 64.
This sheet is fake my friend.
Sorry Bro.I need auction report to verify this one.
Do u have the auction report??
@karnolYou are doing a great job here and we all appreciate it. Kindly verify the following car's auction sheet, it would be of great help!Make: toyota (vitz)Model: 2012Frame no: KSP130-2064397Lot no: 2232
I do but a fake one. I need to produce the original auction sheet in case I take the matter to consumer court. It seems to be a difficult task but your response here to others have given some hope.
Thanks a lot brother
i totally get it
Oh my goodness!!!
Thanks a lot Karnol. You are indeed doing great job!
@karnol NCP91-50803651.5l Vitz 2006 model.
@ karnolBro u r Doing a Great Job ..Kindly verify the following:year: 2011Model: Mazda CaralChasis no: HB25S-721402
2- Model: Toyota Prius year: 2011Chasis no: ZVW30-5261156i will be obligedthanks.
Zvw30-5342665Toyota prius 2011Please!
Please get me details of this car:Toyota PriusChassis Number: NHW20766678Model: 2007Registered: 2012 (So, I guess it was also imported in 2012)
Masha Allah! nice work..... stay blessed
Please get me details of this
Toyota vitz
Lot # 7148 chasis # 2104725
Model: 2014
Karnol bhai please verify this..
NHW20-3578389It's 2010 or 2011 model
I don't have the lot # or auction sheet