Here is ur car my friend. sold on 26/04/2012
aoa bro can you plz verify auction sheet for urj202-4003407
verified!
its a R grade and lot# is 64 @ssrgaziani
@ Karnol, Sir a gentle reminder!
[INDENT]@karnol, Could you please help me to obtain the auction sheet of following vehicle. I do not have the original auction sheet. Diahatsu Mira esModel 2012Chassis# LA310S-1021606 Thank you![/INDENT]
[INDENT]@karnol,
Could you please help me to obtain the auction sheet of following vehicle. I do not have the original auction sheet.
Diahatsu Mira esModel 2012Chassis# LA310S-1021606
Thank you![/INDENT]
no recored. i need auction report.
Your car has already arrived on 15th May 2015.
100% the same.How do you obtain it? As i imported it and it was auctioned in july 2014.
Just a difference of auction houseThis also imported it last year.
@karnol bro please verify this. Thanks
Mira esChassis number: La300s-1096089Model 2012
Kindly verify this car
Daihatsu mira
Chasis no. LA300S-1079279
Sir kindly do it.
God bless u.. U are doing a great job. Plz verifyChasis no MH23S-910237Model 2012Suzuki Wagon R
AoABoss you r doing a great job for pakwheelers. Pls help me find out auction sheet of myNISSAN MOCOCH. NO. MG22S-338107MODEL. 2009
JAZAK ALLAH
@karnol bro still pending,,,some help here would be appreciated!
Dear Sir,
Can you please provide the auction sheet of following:
Toyota Pruis Model 2010Chasis # ZVW30-5247569
Karnol bhai please also verify this ...KSP130-2046188
this is an excellent service. salute to karnol for providing it. @karnol pls verify these two
LA300S-1148013Daihatsu Mira 2013
LA300S-1052371Daihatsu Mira 2012
thank you in advance