Karnol bhai, would appreciate if you could find the auction report for the following
Axio G 2007NZE 144-6003335
Thanx in advance
Aoa sir can you please verify Wagon R 2012Chasis no MH34S-112658
Sir would you be so kind as to fetch the Auction sheet for this vehicle.
Toyota Prius, 2010Frame #:ZVW30-5103990Model: DAA-ZVW30-AHXEB
Thank you in advance.
It is a great service you are providing, jazakAllah...
Bhai, can you please provide auction sheet for this car:Passo 2013 model, SilverChassis # KGC30-0166650
Thanks n Regards,
can you plz verify this auction sheet for me !!!Toyota Vitzchassis no: KSP130-2029711Model: 2011
can you plz verify this car for me !!! Toyota Vitz chassis no: KSP130-2029711
can you plz verify this car for me !!! Toyota Vitz chassis no: KSP130-2029711model: 2011
Karnol bhai also verify this
LA300S-1152017
Can anyone tell how to download attached images
Thanks a bunch karnol bro. Stay blessed
are u looking for another (3rd) passo...?
SOLD on 8/8/2013
@karnol sir! please help me with this, I just need a go through to buy this car.
Verified my friend.
Sir@karnol, please!
[h=2][IMG]https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/images/icons/icon1.png[/IMG] Please![/h][INDENT]@ Karnol, Sir a gentle reminder! [I] @karnol, Could you please help me to obtain the auction sheet of following vehicle. I do not have the original auction sheet. Diahatsu Mira esModel 2012Chassis# LA310S-1021606 [/I] [/INDENT]Thank you!
[h=2][IMG]https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/images/icons/icon1.png[/IMG] Please![/h][INDENT]@ Karnol, Sir a gentle reminder!
[I]
@karnol,
Could you please help me to obtain the auction sheet of following vehicle. I do not have the original auction sheet.
Diahatsu Mira esModel 2012Chassis# LA310S-1021606
[/I]
[/INDENT]Thank you!
I have checked this car before. Didn't find any record. Need auction report to verify this one. Mean while its a 4WD mira.
[QUOTE=muzamil_r0cKy;4817733]@karnol sir! please help me with this, I just need a go through to buy this car.[/QUOT
@muzamil_r0cky I didn't find any record for this one. Need the auction report to verify this.
I have checked this cat before. Didn't find any record. Need auction report to verify this one. Mean while its a 4WD mira.
Oh OK, no problem.Thanks a zillion for your efforts brother!
@karnol sir, Here's the auction sheet? Can you verify it now?Thanks alot! I really appreciate your efforts!
@karnol Sir please verify, would be very grateful