Okay! I've seen that feature in a merc with keyless start, you just need to hold the door handle and the windows start to close.
Bro i think the Hanna 2014 is a good deal, as the accident is small and its only the door and back fender. And the mileage is very low, plus the color is very fav.
Thanks for the reply sir! I guess all the votes are for +Hana. I'm buying it tomorrow, I hope it proves out to be a good deal.
Assalam o Alaikum Brother. This is my third cry for help. Need to see the auction sheet of the following vehicle:
Toyota RushModel 2006Chassis J210E-0004702
May ALLAH swt reward you for your excellent work.
@karnol , @drusmannawaz and @huzaifa.haroon bhai. What documents should I look for after finalising the deal? Its a unregistered and recent import.
@karnol , @DrUsmanNawaz and @huzaifa.haroon do I need to get the suspension checked? can it be affected with that type of impact?
@huzaifa.haroon can tell better...
and What's your say on insurance? Should I get it? I've never insured a car before, Can you tell me which company is good and is it necessary to get it on spot. And what's the registration cost?
I am not in the favor of insurance...
If u want it must, get thru any islamic bank...
Of course sir, Takaful is the way to go. I was just asking if you've had any experience as there are not so nice reviews about Takaful insurance in Pakistan.
Sorry, i dont have any experience with insurance thing...
Can you please help for the above. It'll be much appreciated
You have to get the complete documents
GDExport CertificateBOLPassport CopyAnd etc etc
if you want i ll send u original document copy so you know what documents you need to get.
Thanks a lot sir, he had a few documents in a file, Just showed me a copy of the auction sheet, I'd be grateful if you could send me a sample copy so that I don't miss out on anything. my email id is muzamil.ali786@yahoo.com. Thanks again. Allah bless you.
Can any one verify the auction sheet Mira eS model 2012Chassis no LA300S-1120279
Auction report required for this one.
Auction report is required for this one.
Salam. Can you pls verify this auction sheet ? Thanx
Here it is as required by you. I need your help to verify this vehicle. Thanks.
AOA,
Can you please verify the attached auction sheet?
Sent from my iPad using PW Forums