Please aaik dfa ar dekh lain
The sheet is Genuine, Air bags are deployed.
@karnol bhai ye bhi JC11215455 honda life 2010
I am selling my wagon r to some one and I don't have auction sheet and I honestly wana provide it to buyer , what details you needs bro and can you please respond me ASAP .
Honda accord | vitz | Charade | Wagon R | Real estate | Dubai
I don't have auction sheet for my wagon r ,2009 model l blue colour CHESIS MH23S - 142137 Engine : 7750412
@karnol
Aoa KarnolSorry to bother you again but I only have the chassis no. I ve already been dodged by the dealer earlier by giving me a fake auction sheet with deployed air bags n accidental. Please get me the auction sheet n pics before I get looted again.
Khurram
Thanks a lot bro.
Can u tell me the exact mileage and exact import date?
The mileage was 19000kmAnd came pakistan on 15 to 16 juneModel 2012Metallic greyBody kittedBasic pakage with no push startI think it is accidented
Karnol I request you to pls check for me also. I think the dealer has done fraud!
Looking forward to your response.
I don't have auction sheet for my suzuki wagon r ,2009 model blue colour CHESIS MH23S - 142137 Engine : 7750412
Please help to check the details for the below car.
Suzuki Alto japan Model 2012Chasis No: HA25S-829415
Apparently as per the dealer it isnt there policy to provide customer with the auction sheet.
Thanks for your help in advance.
Thats a tender auction vehicle mileage is 43000. And car is clean by report.
@karnol can you please check details for me
Suzuki wagon r ,2009 model , blue colour CHESIS MH23S - 142137 Engine : 7750412
Karnol plz... I don't anyone else to lol upto...... Plz save me from another fraud.....
Bump
Sir can you please find me auction sheet for vitz 2011, black color, chassis number ksp130-2007998
@sharabhi @karnol still looking for help regarding the verification of auction for this car Thanking you in anticipation
AoA bro. I am finalising a deal. Can you please find the auction sheet for the following. Will really appreciate your support.Toyota Prius S ledModel 2012WhiteChasis number: Zvw30-1509467: Thanks!