How can you say it was 83,000km? Please provide the proof of millage please. Thanks.
Arif bhai ! Please find the auction sheet for as I am going to buy this .Daihatsu move Chassis # La100s0206035Perl whiteModel 2013Thanks in advance .
Dear Arif Sb,
You are doing a great job, which is helping the second hand buyer of Japanese cars a lot. Can you please provide the auctionsheet of following vehicle:
Toyota Prius AlphaModel # 2012Chassis # ZVW40-3054558
Thanks.
Thanks Karnol. Can you please retrieve the auction sheet of rest of the 2 cars?
Can you please retrieve the auction sheet of followingToyota prius model 2011chasis no zvw30-1394839lot no 3022thanks javed
Dear Arif bhai, can you please Digg out the sheet of the following
Toyota Vitz
Chassis No:KSP90-5056758
engine no:1KR-0244212
Thank you
Please kindly help me find auction sheet of my car. Thanks you so much. If possible, please kindly send to my email aungthummu@gmail.com
Honda Insight2010Chassis number : ZE2-1226240
Dear Friend,
Please kindly help me to get Auction Sheet of my car. Thanks you so much.
Honda Insight2010Chassis number: ZE2-1226240
Need auction sheet of another vehicle: Toyota Prius AlphaModel # 2011Chassis # ZVW40-3007106
AOA Bhai Jan
Daihatsu Mira 2011DBA - L275S - 2117935
thanks.
Arif Bhai,
Can you please verify the below Aqua 2012 Auction Sheet?
Thanks,
***karnol approval required...i can help with verification
Can i help with verification too...?
Brother Karnol Please help me finding these cars auction sheet, grade and mileage 1. Toyota Axio X 2010 modelChassis no NZE141-61598872.. Toyota Axio X 2010 modelChassis no NZE141-6155912
Brother Karnol Salam, pls help me to find original auction sheet.1. Toyota Axio X 2010 modelChassis no NZE141-61598872. . Toyota Axio X 2010 modelChassis no NZE141-6155912
Kindly check my cars auction sheet also
Suzuki PaletteMK21S-660045MODEL 2012
Plz verify that it is front wheel drive not accidented, have air bags. Also tell interior and exterior grades.
plz verify, that it is not accidented and have air bags ? 4 AT FF transmition ?
Salam,
Please verify
Suzuki Stingray
KAPW-VB-191255Model:2012
Imported in June, 2015.
JazakAllah
ZW30-1510498. TOYOTA PRIUS MODEL 2012 IMPORT 2015 MAY OR JUNE.PLZ SEND ME THE ORIGINAL AUCTION SHEET.ON THE MAIL ADDRESS. abdullahkhan757@yahoo.com