Bro i need an auction report for this one.
Karnol brother. Chasis # is NHP10-2052854I will be grateful if you can share Auction sheet alongwith pics & Inspector remarks if possible.JazakAllah.
Karnol, Brother thank you very much for you usual support. Appreciated!
Thanks!
Verrified!!
Karnol brother. Can you share Inspector remarks in this report & what means [ T ] as mentioned in above sheet.
Bro remarks are written on the left. Download google translator and you can translate japanese to english by taking a photo of the auction sheet.
JazakAllah.
Still waiting bro
Here.. Im going to buy this car tomorrow urgent reply plz
Thanx karnol bro butWhy i am unable to see the attached image..Can u please attach it again... Or email me at zjam34@hotmail.com
Thin dirt insideStereo less holeTouch P traceSmall scratches exteriorBumper scratched
Whats the price, bro?
15 lac including registration and insurance. Karachi number
Heres my query:
Honda VezelChasis# RU3-1004789 Model# 2014
Aoa Dearplease verify auction sheetDiahtsu Mira 20102 DoorChassis L275V-0036705Date of import 13.12.2013Date of Clearance 2.1.2014
@drusmannawaz can you tell me the site from which you verify auction sheet.....plzzz
@drusmannawaz can u tell me the website from where you check the auction sheets....plzz sir
Dear Karnol,
I'll remain grateful if you please help me to verify these two auction sheets. thank you!
One:
Two:
Thank You & JazakAllah!!!
Sir,Can you please very below mentioned vehicle
Toyota VitzChassis # KSP130-2041284Model 2012