Kindy check this LA300S-0081903Daihutau Mira ES 2013
Aoa, any update Bro? Regards
Hi there dear....Just delved into your post at pakwheels...I would require your kind support towards procuring auction sheet of my car....Actually, I recently bought Vitz [Model: 2011 Import: 2015] for Rs.1.375M from my cousin...The condition of car is top-notch...I must say that...accentuating mileage of just 14000Km....Well I did ask my cousin to provide auction sheet; he said that kind of lost it...According to him, grading is 4.5....Plz procure auction sheet...Kind of really getting curious to know actual grading....I did attach snapshot delineating engine & chasis number...Plz support my brother...
Sir,
Can you please provide auction-sheet for following car:
Toyota Prius Chassis Zvw30-1278175Model 2010
AOA.. Can u plz tell me about a car, I'm about to purchase tomorrow.. Auction sheet isn't available as per seller..
Suzuki Alto G42012 modelchasis # HA35S-124272
Dear Karnol
Can you verify the auction sheet for Daihatsu Boon ? its a 2011 import and I am close to finalize the deal with the seller. details are
Chassis: M600S-0002459
Model Year: 2011
Karnol bhai kindly provide auction sheet of this
Toyota Fielder 2007 Import 2012Chasis NZE1419032557
Thank you
Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
Daihatsu Mira ES Chasis# LA300S-1098845Model# 2012
I need suggestion if i should this car or not?Also is there any other remarks about the car on the auction sheet?And is the condition really bad?The guy who is selling the car told me that the car was repaired in Japan by the auctioneer.
Bro please verify this auction sheet for Toyota Vitz
Brother can u plz upload auction sheet for vitz
KSP130-2090748
Lot 2001
Thnx in advance
Can you please verify this car Daihatsu Mira model 2014 Imported in 2015Lot No: 1138Chasis : LA300S-0008727Kindly provide me the original auction sheet.I need to buy this car on urgent basis.Please Reply me ASAP.
toyota passo 2013dba-kgc30lot no. 25121
Can you please verify my car, it would be highly appreciated Model: 2012Name: mira esChasis : LA300S-1145037
Sir, can you please get me the Auction sheet for this Passo 2012 Chasis# KGC30-0134869 urgent please!
Sir your kind help is requested to verify my car, it would be highly appreciated Model: 2012Name: mira esChasis : LA300S-1124114
Aoa can you please give me auction sheet for this car m planing to buy itToyota vitz 2011Chasis no. KSP130-2029156Thanks in advance
Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Well great job rather service you are doing to car owners , did you ever received any request from car importers to abandon this project for their broader interest
Can you please verify the auction sheet of Toyota Aqua S 2012 NHP10-2043522 color Orange ahmedriazku@yahoo.com
auction sheet of daihatsu mira es 2011..chasis....LA300S-1001772
Sent from my SM-G900FD using Tapatalk