Aoa...
Color...?
Chassis code may be mistaken... I'll try to find... It is of Blue Color... Imported by Jan Japan...
Dear mashriqan,
kindly help me geeting auction sheet:toyota passo 2011 katsurogi (black)Chasis:KGC30-0007615
Yes let me attached a pic of chassis plate
Here you go.
let attach pic of chassis plate
thanks alot bro really appreciate your effort..!! JazakALLAH
You are always welcome
Aoa brother...
It took me 1 hour approx to find this...
Wow you are great, appreciate your efforts. JazakAllah!!
Usman bhai amazing effort And I have to say this k 99% Prius imported are above 1 lakh
Thank u...
Hybrids are always above 60-70...
Hybrids leta hi wo hai jis ne fit kr k chalani ho...
Hello, can you please share the auction sheet for this car:Toyota vitzKsp130-2081709Import 2015
Will appreciate your help!
Here is your Toyota vitz 2013.
Thanks buddy!
Always welcome
Yes even then they are fit. Prius can easily handle 3 lakh km if driven properly.
Hello,
I don't know whether you can help me or not. Because <gs id="2afb88e7-b795-4af2-b635-c56de66d662c" ginger_software_uiphraseguid="64134410-5d5b-4148-8bc7-b0228c869450" class="GINGER_SOFTWARE_mark">i</gs>'m from Sri Lanka. I'm going to buy a Honda GP5 from a Local car dealer and I'm in a doubt on the auction sheet he provided. So I think you can help me <gs id="0a1fc60e-26f8-49a3-8ae9-aed5f0b9a7fa" ginger_software_uiphraseguid="6628ca3a-9b5e-4895-a5fe-23b933cce833" class="GINGER_SOFTWARE_mark">on</gs> this.
Honda Fit GP5
GP5 - 3201173
Thanks a lot.
Aoa please send me the auction sheet of :
Passo 2014 Model , import 2015Chasis No: KGC30-0179743
A timely help will be highly appreciated.Thanks