AoA, Need Auction Report forSuzuki Wagon R2012 ModelCh. No. MH34S-101313
Checked no record found. Provide me lot number..
Aoa Once again bothering
Toyota Passo Model 2007 import probably 2012Chasis No:- KGC 100141670
Lot No. on Auction sheet is 50086, given auction report is attached
Here is your suzuki wagon r verified.
Jazak Allah, Any hint for Inspector remarks or for this R grade carDoes R always mean accidental or as appearing in this auction sheet can be replacement of panels only.
Only 2 panels has been replaced. Thats why it got R grade.
Dear owais kindly send me the auction sheet of :Toyota Passo 2012 model im;ported in2014Chasis No:-KGC30-0110894
WILL be highly greatful
No record found. Please provide lot no.
dear owais auction sheet is not available. can u check maybe in 2013 import its redwine in colour mileage presently 43000km. please its important
Its hard to find man. I have tried. But u dont have lot no. No purchase date?
All above senior members, it will be great help if you can VerifyMira ES white 2012Chasis no LA300S-1064365
Thank you
ok i understand. u ppl are putting great efforts. keep it up. can it help with the engine no or frame no or even i u asked like i did to dr, usman can pm u its isd regd no , will it help
Awaiting a positive reply from you.
Here is your Mira es white 2012 verified.
Auction sheet can b verified only through lot no, purchase date, original milage when it was import or chasis number.
Thank you Owais Bhai.
Thanks i will try to arrange it . and then will put u again in troublei have requested u in my previous post regarding 2007 model passo also..plz
U welcome bro. As you have bought this unit so why u want to make confusion in ur mind. But if u want then conult @umarmuslim he will let u know about prices and everything.