Good good,Nice g2g and pictures.Post some more pictures if you have.
Pizza Jin :d (cplpro)
yar labelling to karo
Thats the end from my side .um gone post some videos later on after compressing them btw Thnx
guda guda
Waiting for the videos.
DUDE do some labelling on the pics so v may get to know who is who?
looks like a nice g2g
im sad i missed it
ahmer bhai lol @ jin hahahaha very nice picture
hahahahahahah nice pics btw .indeed it was a gr8 gr8 FUN
the guys around you other people must me asking the waiters what are they eating every body is out with there cameras and taking picture picture maddnessi eney you guy we have some what of 5 to 6 members in abbottabad so a gtg is 100miles awaylookes cool and must be fun to so beats cant keep you away from friends rite
Nice meet guyz!!
mera to roza kharab ho rha hai....
nyc meet...
some sys pics after g2g:
enerlevel's ride: lancer with 4 subs..
ahmedshaikhani's type r 15 woofer:
wah , add more pics yaar , i missed gtg due to celebrating my bhagna`s 1st birthday over here in karachi
nice gtg
maggi waiting for videos to come.