New disc brake pads for Nissan....
installation of new disc pads going on....
and done.... looking beautiful again
and here is the treat....
Installed monroe shocks with stiffened springs for B13....
the rear ones....
Did you put these discs from N16? So you're getting brake pads for N16
I have used Nissan AD 2005 hubbs. They and N16 hubs share same disc pads...
Cleaned the interior today ....
Masha Allah, janab looking sophisticated with this old cassette player [emoji12], is ko to hata bhai.
Sent from my Z12 using Tapatalk
Masha Allah, looking sophisticated with this old cassette player [emoji12], is ko change kar bhai.
I like its yellow dim lights in the night and love it. BTW its a genuine Nissan cassette player, must have due to its time which are two straight digits, love em.
@star2 for how much you got those AD hubs?
After a long time....
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1730060[/ATTACH]
mashaaAllah great looking car
Sir paki baat hai ??
180+ is a piece of cake for this engine, plus B13 chassis is so stable at these speeds. Even mine with QG15 managed 195.
What's special about QG18 is the RPM reading. Less than 5K even at 180+ speed is simply amazing.
So, after a long time, posting another good addition to the front suspension. It is the front suspension anti-roll bar for B13. It originally comes with the suspension, but is a very rare item to find.
anti-roll bar for Nissan B13 front suspension
New Genuine bushings and Ends sourced from the dealer....
Fixed, here it is fixed nicely with the left suspension arm