updated, would post some day light pictures tomorrow, but it is pretty simple, just the way i like it thanks for the appreciation bro!
Great setup bro! kis din demo de rhay ho phir?
Come online when you feel easy. Need to talk about something
Looks good! Did you do the install yourself? Simplicity FTW
When I was passing in front of your place at 430ish couldnt help but glance an i saw yer car`s indicators running through the gate...............now I know what was goin on.......detailing thread par say bhi ghayab...............nice work man, nice work! MashAllah those are some beauties.............
great going bro!spl ka zamana gaya waisay!
please explain me the difference in sq and splwhat does that means
great
harman kardon's sub? <3 <3 <3
Sure rizi bhai, bus let the speakers break in, then scene is onnn!
thanks bro, nopes didnt do it myself alone, i dont know how to wire the HU, the rest i can do, though i was guiding the installer 24/7..was up his a$$ all the time, making sure he doesnt make a wrong move.
Lovely setup. (Y)
hahaha allaa!han ge i remember it clearly, the power wires were going in, and the car's alarm was sounding tub. Thank you for the wehshi words usman bhai.
thanks bro, SPL lovers bhe hein, but SQ ka apna X hei
SPL is an acronym for Sound Pressure Level, all about going loud and achieveing greatest db levels
SQ stands for Sound Quality, all about bliss and detail, every littlest detail.
thanks bro!
yes harman kardon infinity, definitely is love, sounds great!
lovely audio gear... MASHALLAH
Congrats for a SQ move bro. The updates seemp pretty Groovy. Hope it gives the best output. Best of luck listening to it. but abhi ramzan hai so halka haath... aaasra pls
FINALLY!!
Congratulations on finally completing your project.
Treat jenab treat...!! Iftari to par gae hai bhai ap ko, plus it's demo is due