my favorite (H)
sanu navey rims aali photoaan chahi diya ne. hun jazzy g tarkao mat. panni shaani urana chado te kuch sohni jae magroor laila di tasveer sutto
is it a paint job or jet black wrap ? ur baleno seems to be lifted up from back.
MASHALLAH nice car
nice choice
Will do !
Its a jet black(shiny) wrap.Yeah lifted from back because it touched speed breakers badly.Thankyou !
Thanks !
Bombastic photoshoot Sir!
your car has got killer looks
neva came across such hot balenodrive safe MASHALLAH
As I was opening the thread, I was wondering,'' Oh God, don't let them be one of those shiny rims with black sides...''And when I saw the pics, I was like!! Well Done man! Really looking well!
Thankyou very much my fellow shooter !
Thankyou very much !
Thankyou brother !
Thats what we caLL Killer rims !!!Best of luck bro.
Thankyou !
wah ji wah...... bhai camera konsa hay ?
luvin it....!ala rims and awesome photos........!!
Sir love the rims and photography. If possible get some flat centre cups for the rims of your liking to complement the rims.
I use a Nikon D3100 with kit lens 18-55mm:)
Thankyou bro !
Thankyou !And yes I am planning to get rid of the center caps and trying to replace them with simple Suzuki ones with a 'S' on them. Now I will change them as a person with great choice has asked me:D
Wow Boom Boom Camera. Fit....... I think that that camera is more costly thn your new Rims .......
Best of luck bro,
Yeah triple than the price of rims !
GUESS WHAT!
My D3100 will arrive i couple of days too! How do you rate it overall? I chose it over Sony A33 and some Canon's camera.
And the rims are fantastic! (Y)
Great. Sony camera are the best but they are expensive. You have done a good decision as you get more things in less price. Check this out:
http://snapsort.com/compare/Nikon_D3100-vs-Sony_SLT-A33
I am thinking to buy "Olympus-SZ-30MR".
Best of luck,regards,
Whcih camera you own,thread owner!