havent seen a baleno maintained like this one MASHALLAH looking gr8
As you say ! Thankyou.It was a great experience first time with buffer.I am using Black Wax currently. Will post its photo.Roof is a simple sheet of black sticker.
Thankyou very much !:)
Still it requires alot of dry denting and a new front bumper.
Lovely rims...
High School Diploma Online|Online GED
Amir bhai this the the Black Wax which I am using.
Water beading on the applied wax in rain.
Hassaan seems to be a good quality WAX as result is very good and water beading bohatt Allaaa
Yes Amir bhai it is very good I like it but now its near to end. I cannot compare it with any other because I haven't used something else.
next time when you will come to bahria town lahore , i will call Tayyab he has Meguiar kit & I have mother's kit
"" Pagal kar dain gayy taree BANO belenooo kooo"" jili mill jill mill chamkay geee
Sure !
awesome.....!baleno is sure looking hott hott....!!
Masha'Allah !Thankyou bro:)
awsumzzzzzz
nice rims bro
Thankyou !
Guys you can vote for my ride in the newly added poll here;)https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/174453-vehicle-competition-3
Clean Car .. MASHALLAH ... I Can See Ur Honest Efforts
Thankyou very much !
i want to but not able to :S , they should consider the "likes" also , like took %
I voted mine in hurry and when I wanted to vote others I was like:(:S
Chagaye ho yaar Hasssan Bhai literally, very very nicely done.I loved your detailing session, the way you covered up each and everything, simply superb!
As for the polls, muqabla bohat sakht he yaar
Thankyou brother !
Editing ki option nai hai ab to muqabla sakht he hoga;)