@Yasir I remember seeing your car at the Saidpur Village G2G on 31st Januaryits looking goodwaiting for some clear pictures in daylight
awesome....waiting for more pics
i am waiting for the pictures and details of some work in ECU andsome work in CAM
lookin awesome !!par yaar isme sun roof kahan se aaya ??
hey nice ride. i wanna know where did u get those projector lights made for the baleno?
Ya Ali Madad
nice ride shah ji...
nice efforts dear but u hv little bit over moded ur car i also painted my car here is the pix
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/body-work-interior-paint-glass-appearance/137516-showering-my-spectra-reborns-galapagos-green-color
yr aapne interior tabah kr lia hai.waisey ala lg rahi hai....
thanks guys..
@madhouse12Bro ya projectorss light khud bani han..Mean Hand Made..
@ibad123bro sunroof khug lagwaya ha..
good work man!by the way can u change my baleno's headlamps to same as urs?its 2002 new shape.
bhai mana bhe dashboard asa karva na ha app na kha sa karvaya ha???
from F-11...
Lukin nice....
the paint job is looking so cheep wast of money and time ...
sick interior!!!
@cmisb@speed_man Thanks 4 advise...
@khahsanhahah no yar...
bumpers are looking odd....specially the rear bumper has uneven surface...finishing is poor, riced up car....The best thing are the Head lights....thumbs up for them....from where you made these Head lights?