Don't go, there are more...
@KaASians, can anybody tell me what's the upside down crescent moon doing in this picture?
Khuda Ka Shukr Hai.. Khatam ho gaeen...
There's a video that I will be sharing soon....
Bohot ala janab gR8 woRk
@Libra and group.... excellent place you guys explored. Great pics... you are right this place needs to be explored in rain fall and not in rainy season
I don't know how to upload the video here so I am just posting YouTube link for the video. Here it is.
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=USG0J_8Th6c
Bohot Aala hanif Bhai
Zain looking at Stars
@Libra
Hanif Bhai Aala Pics, looks like you were leading the gang, and this time not to some much Pajero Passengers.
@all others
Nice trip and Excellent pics waiting for some more...
@Libra: Another one of your great threads!
This is cheating;)Excellent Shot. (Y)
It was nice meeting you, did not know that you are a member here. Found your cap, It was under the seat. Nice pictures posted by you and the vdo is great:)
What do you expect from a 5th class dropout;)
I was thinking to go back there and eat that bakra:)Thanks:)
Nice pictures Aqeel Bhai:)
Yes this time i was the bali ka bakra:)
Thank you very much.
nice trip and nice photographythanx for sharing
Thank you Hanif Bhai. You can keep that cap with you as a souvenir.
Don't worry Hanfi Bhai. Soon we are going to give the chance of eating THAT or ANY bakra there.