Are u talking abt docamms 370 .... Yup I saw it there ... But I think now it's kinda over done :-!
Docaam is my elder brother
Oh it got me too .. I was standing there for so long just feeling warm abt her
NIce Post (Y) i didnt got chance to go there but nice pics thanks for posting here
hohat fit bhai..tusi to chah gai ho !!carbon fibre gt40 n da blue camaro..more pics of da tuners plz !!and where was ur babe ??
han yar pix dekh k mtre out ho rha haisahi bad scene hua mere sath =Tkhair ye anually hota hai kia..? i mean Barbican auto fest..?!
couple of good Evos
yup, its once in year...
Khair chalo koi nai nxt er INSHALLAH BDW yu guyx hav pix of Docamx (S.p) 370z...?!it is/was one of my fav z
another attraction of the day... it pulled me to get onto the seats without having permission of owner (though it was open for all (A))
yup, sure...
u guys, talking abt this one ?
some more Z...
Yup yehe hai 43103
beutifullam speech lessi love the oldiess
I won't be mistaken about this car.
thanks for posting the pictures , so beautiful cars specially the Red Z and the blue mustang