hi mzee bhai///yaar i heared that police raided on saturday night...and arrested 23 racers......man police is really messsing.... pakwheels do something for karachi track........
did u modified ur khyber???whats its top speed?
yeah many r moded even they tapped 170
@mzeeshan
my 1995 Suzu-KEE Khyber will never go down 170km/h on M2 or NA..... and it was dead stock!!!
lol!!!whatve u ppl modified other than wheelcups?
u all r (s)my old cressida can beat u like that
Really then just wait for our tunners to get ready i will call u we will see who win's thats for sure quarter mile per nazar bhi nahe aoon gay and tumhain swift say hi maroon ga thats my words
proton , i am not a scientist but is it some thing microscopic , just curious
bhaiya now this is getting funny is se pehle the funniest was when this alto from lahore was challenging the fastest car of islmabad the fto i think and the civic and claiming that it would win like childs play and now this faster then f60 enzo (khyber)
well if u r bringing any local moded car then its possible
i don't know y people r so moran type brain that don't work correctly always making fun of others
i don't like these kind of people who mess u
HEY MA KHYBER IS STOCK ONLY ALLOY RIMS R ADDED I TAPPED 180-190 ....AND ON CNG... N ON PETROL ............DONT ASK DUDE.I HAVE 98 KHYBER....