@ 08:37 : Shaheen Complex (at the corner of I.I.Chundrigar Road)
@ 08:38 : near to Shaheen Complex Roundabout
@ 08:38 : At Shaheen Complex Roundabout
@ 08:39 : 1st landmark at I.I.Chundrigar Road is the building of ?Habib Metropolitan Bank?, where I have been working for the last couple of years. Nowadays posted at CAD in the capacity of Manager. (WATER-MARK PICTURE)
@ 08:40 : Shot taken after parked my ride
@ 08:40 : Yousuf bhai - Parking Man
@ 08:40 : View of ?Garden of Karachi Museum?
@ 08:41 : Why its happen many times, escalator found on the upper floors, specially when getting late
@ 08:42 : ?Me? in the escalator. Waseem Bhai, Tummy !!!! yahan bhi hai. hehehhehe
Found Office Gate Closed. Most probably staff will be late due to rain / slow-moving traffic. So have an idea to go on roof-top to take some more shots.
@ 08:48 : 1st Shot from Roof
@ 08:48 : West Side
@ 08:48 : sorroundings
@ 08:49 : sorroundings
@ 08:49 : Aerial view of PC Hotel / Sheraton Hotel (Both Opp. PIDC House)
Wow .. excellent coverage of a normal day of life which we never consider worth taking shots
And the weather looks fantastic !!!
thank u so much mubeen bhai, ur words have worth for me
@ 08:50 : East Side (view of Supreme Court / Arts Council)
@ 08:49 : Aerial view of Shaheen Complex
@ 08:50 : Supreme Court / Arts Council