amazing place
lookin fw for more pixs and details
zabardast looking for route info plz..........
Asif bhai here is route:Forward kahuta => Jabbi Syedaan (jeep) 1hr Trek started from Jabbi Syedaan => fazal di chahan => Neliferri => Kothnar (Night Stay)2nd Day: Kothnar to Lunda => Bedori Top => kalamoolau can choose same way to descend but we descended to kalamoola.
Zabardast !!! waiting for more picture's & details...
hmmm acha 2 din ka trek hai yey???
very nice info... plz share more here
Much green and even have the every color of life:)More details and more pictures please
Zabardast (y)
hillan waterfall location on map ...??? please mention... cham and hillan waterfall is same waterfall or two different waterfalls...??
where as cham is in chinari near chakoti ,,, .. kindly mentioned hillan waterfall location...
amazing!looking forward to the pictures and details
Ye konsi zaban hae bhai...
@gemini85 bro ,,, people are waiting .. anxiously.... share more pics,, and details,,,, wasy tu yai thread garhay murdy okharny k braber hai.... lakin phir b aaik aas lgi hai jeevan bhar mai.. koi sagar ho koi pyasa ho.
Some details here...https://dashtnavard.wordpress.com/2016/08/02/bedori-peak/
thanks man for sharing ,, but its a long route ,,, as same thread mentioned its a two days trek only with ferri lake and mostly i am interesting in kalamulla too....
Yes, it can be done in two days however one of these two days will become too long and hectic. If you can afford that, you can make it a weekend trek like we did by traveling in the nights and walking in the day.
we will do in two days,,, i was talking about two days reserved for trekking only from farward kahuta to onward.... can you also guide for hillan waterfall location.. ? ?
No, we didn't visit the waterfall so I am not sure about its exact location and details.
okay bro np....
hillan village is ahead khurseedabad i guess wahan he ha yey waterfall...............